In the Garden – Weddings


This post was inspired by a tweet I received from @VanityinVanilla. She commented that she thought Toronto Botanical Garden was such a refreshing a venue. I have to agree, we’re different. The combination of nature and architecture is refreshing.

There have been some wonderful wedding photos taken at the garden and I’ve been amazed with what a great wedding designer/planner can do using the already amazing natural backdrop. I ran a google search and was surprised at how many links came back. Looking at the first post I was moved almost to tears (I do cry at weddings) and I knew I had to share some of them with you. So here is my list of wonderful weddings which have taken place at Toronto Botanical Garden.

Aleks & Hanys

     Ana & Patrick

Steve & Charlotte

Brad & Arielle’s

Stacy & Dino

Missy & Aaron

Amrita & Darrel

Hanesia & Germain

Heidi & Gary

Did Toronto Botanical Garden play a part in your memorable wedding day? If so I’d love to hear from you and maybe share some of your photos.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.