2015 Announcements


2014 was a pretty exciting year but it looks like 2015 is gearing up to top it.

I’m happy to announce that I’ll be joining the Sound Check Entertainment crew! Sound Check Entertainment founded by Hendrik Pape, started as a festival blog in the Ottawa Citizen but it has evolved into a complete resource for concert, event and festival goers Canada-wide.

Last Spring Hendrik added Corey Kelly to the team. I’ll be pairing up with Corey for country shows when possible and adding my photography to the mix. Additionally I’ll be covering country shows that Corey can’t make it out to, as well as bringing other genres into the mix.

I will still be working with thereviewsarein.com and posting content to my blog, but I look forward to this new adventure.

Announcement number two –  during the month of January I’ll be moving to a self-hosted website.

Exciting changes are coming, please stay with me!

One thought on “2015 Announcements

Leave a Reply

