Sunset in the Clouds


Flying… I love it. I love the excitement of take off. The feeling of speed going down the runway. I love the moment you leave the ground. I love the view. Oh god I love the view. Being in the clouds. There’s nothing comparable. I was lucky enough to be in the air as the sun went down. Shot through the somewhat murky double glass, I still love these photos. The colours. Oh, the colours. Gives me goosebumps just thinking about it.

Sunset in the Clouds

Sunset in the Clouds

Sunset in the Clouds

Sunset in the Clouds

Sunset in the Clouds

Sunset in the Clouds

Leave a Reply

