Joshua Murray – Available Now!


Are you looking???

The Reviews Are In

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, friends and family of all ages, the time has come for me to venture back out into the world in search of new employment opportunities.

It’s an exciting prospect, in the way that excitement can encompass many feelings and feel like many things all at the same time. Since late 2011 I’ve been very fortunate to work with a great team at The Blog Studio on some pretty cool projects. I learned a lot about a lot of things in my time with them and will miss seeing their faces every day.

HOWEVER, I love new opportunities and right now I have the chance to find something that challenges me and tests my creativity and everything that I know and love about the internet and community and social media and brands and building things and bringing new ideas to the world.

That is exciting!

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

